Arenberg - Coimbra Group Prize

The Arenberg - Coimbra Group Prize for Erasmus Students is awarded annually since 2007 to a Master degree candidate of a Coimbra Group University, in any academic discipline, who, having previously undertaken an Erasmus exchange with another Coimbra Group University has in the opinion of the selection committee best demonstrated the added value of that exchange to their Master degree work. The Prize awarded is of the value of €5,000.

More info on how to apply

Past Events

5 May 2008

2nd Arenberg-Coimbra Group Prize Award, Bruges

The laureate of 2008 is Ms Sofia Lemmetyinen from Abo Akademi University, Finland

read more >

Arenberg - Coimbra Group Prize Prizes

31 May 2007

1st Arenberg-Coimbra Group Prize Award, Turku

Mila Oiva was the first laureate to receive the Arenberg-Coimbra Group Prize for Erasmus Students.

read more >

Arenberg - Coimbra Group Prize