Arenberg Foundation

September 13th, 2006

The handing-over of the awards

The members of the jury of the Arenberg prizes take their seats
From the left to the right:
Prof. De Ridder-Symoens (University of Ghent)
Dr. Wolf-Rüdiger Schleidgen (Archives Northrhine-Westphalia)
Professor Jean-Marie Cauchies (Facultés Universitaires St Louis, Brussels)
Marquis de Trazegnies
Professor Jan Roegiers (Catholic University Leuven, Belgium)

Professor Jan Roegiers congratulates the winners of the Arenberg prize for general history and culture, namely the members of the Capilla Flamenca
>> Read the text
>> Listen

Capilla Flamenca thanks the jury and sings for the public

Professor De Ridder-Symoens congratulates the prize winner for regional history
>> Read the laudatio

Answer from the prize winner, mrs Mirella Marini
>> Read the text

<<                                                                                                   >>


Become a member of and contributor to the Association 'the Friends of the Arenberg Foundation'

College of Europe - Arenberg European PrizeCollege of Europe - Arenberg European Prize

Arenberg-Coimbra Prize

History Prizes 'Duke d'Arenberg'



Historical itinerary 'de La Marck'



About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2014 Arenberg Foundation