VIth Prizes for History "Duke d'Arenberg"

14 September 2002

The 2002 laureates of the "Duke d'Arenberg" History Prizes are Prof. Dr. Wim Blockmans, Leiden and
Mr. Michael Schmidt, Bentheim, Emsland.

Minister of State prof. dr. Mark Eyskens gave a conference in the old stables of the castle of Enghien about ‘The future of Europe’.